Thread: Newbie here interested in photo takin.....would like to seek help......

fReaKiNg~bAbY
    Guests

Default Newbie here interested in photo takin.....would like to seek help......

Hi.......i'm a newbie here.....someone whos interested in photo taking........would like to noe where can i learn more abt photography.....like is there any place tat conducted courses???i like to take pics of babies........they r so cute......haha...........

thanx for all the seniors help first.........

Default Re: Newbie here interested in photo takin.....would like to seek help......

Quote Originally Posted by fReaKiNg~bAbY
    Hi.......i'm a newbie here.....someone whos interested in photo taking........would like to noe where can i learn more abt photography.....like is there any place tat conducted courses???i like to take pics of babies........they r so cute......haha...........

thanx for all the seniors help first.........
    Hi there,

Welcome to Clubsnap for a start.

Not sure about taking pictures of babies, but if you want courses, I will recommend Photographic Society of Singapore.

BTW, do take some time to read up some of the rules and regulations in this forum to make this a good community to be in.
    莫问前程有愧,只求今生无悔. Time pasts, Places changed, Beauty faded, what is left are Photos of Memories…

Default Re: Newbie here interested in photo takin.....would like to seek help......

yup yup, the PSS is good.
    D70s-er Since 2005

Welcome to the forums My advice is just to get a few books to learn basics then shoot shoot shoot for practice and self-critique..
    Furry Photos - Photography for the Modern Pet

read up (starting with your camera manual), join the outings, ask questions.
    btw, tell us about the equipment you have.

Quote Originally Posted by fReaKiNg~bAbY
    i like to take pics of babies........they r so cute......haha...........

do not use flash photography on newborns and infants.

Just remember to shoot more. Learn faster that way.