Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > Photo Galleries > Land/City-scapes and Travel

Land/City-scapes and Travel The world around us, and the beautiful surroundings we live in.

Old 6th December 2002   #1
YSLee

Default Waiting for 179

Some will no doubt find this familiar, hehe.

Old 6th December 2002   #2
Eugene

damn i hate that bus stop!
haha

u didn't take the long queue at the 179 interchange?
oh no holiday dun have queue hor...

1st pic: IMHO... i find the board and the shadow behind the board a bit odd...

2nd pic: nice colours!
Old 6th December 2002   #3
Pokka

hehehe...ntuuu
Old 6th December 2002   #4
Necroist

Excellent piece!

I like the colours of the first picture.

Looks a little fish-eye to me, can I ask what gear might you be using? (Could be my eyes playing trick because of the shadow)
Old 6th December 2002   #5
YSLee

It's a rectilinear 20mm.
Old 6th December 2002   #6
Necroist

You used a polariser right?
Old 6th December 2002   #7
ckiang

Quote:
Originally posted by Necroist
You used a polariser right?
Looks to me that no polarizer is used, and if I guessed correctly, this must be Provia 100F.

Old 6th December 2002   #8
FOOXX

Talking

hmmmm ...............

so some of u frm NTU alzo ...........?? ........... graduate liao ............?? ................

Old 7th December 2002   #9
YSLee

Quote:
Originally posted by ckiang

Looks to me that no polarizer is used, and if I guessed correctly, this must be Provia 100F.
That's right. No polariser, film is Provia 100F
Old 7th December 2002   #10
ninelives

ckiang, can gimme 4 numbers ??
Old 7th December 2002   #11
mervlam

Quote:
Originally posted by Eugene
damn i hate that bus stop!
haha

u didn't take the long queue at the 179 interchange?
oh no holiday dun have queue hor...

1st pic: IMHO... i find the board and the shadow behind the board a bit odd...

2nd pic: nice colours!
hahaha... cost of not staying in hall.. wait for bus 179 or 199.....
why don't u walk to Canteen 2 to take the bus instead... or even better, go to behind NIE library to take 199.

btw... YSLee, Inter-Hall Games are starting next week. You may want to try your hand at sports. hehehe

Last edited by mervlam; 7th December 2002 at 02:10 AM.
Old 7th December 2002   #12
ckiang

Quote:
Originally posted by ninelives
ckiang, can gimme 4 numbers ??

Don't blame me if it doesn't strike.

Closed Thread