Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > Equipment Discussions > Nikon

Nikon At the heart of the image

Old 4th April 2006   #1
yiyejiucirang

Default Any Camera Shop in 北京(beijing ) area ?

I will be going to China Beijing next week, would like to gather some infomation like where can I buy lens or any good stuff there. Like Japan, there is Yodoyabashi or Bic Camera. I was wondering is there any good shop in Beijing.
Old 4th April 2006   #2
yiyejiucirang

Default Re: Any Camera Shop in 北京(beijing ) area ?

Please talk relevant things. Or else warning by Mod will be issued. Thanks.

Do anything at your own risk. Ignor if you like.
Old 4th April 2006   #3
Artosoft

Please do not bold. Why you always want to attract people attention?

if(thread==lock)count++;

Arto.
Sponsored Link
Old 4th April 2006   #4
yiyejiucirang

If you think bold is to attraction. Then please go complain to the MOD.

I am writing it so that people can read it easier and without straining their eyes.
Old 4th April 2006   #5
longkangman

Do a search lah I recently post a link including both HKG and PRC.
+1
Old 4th April 2006   #6
yiyejiucirang

Originally Posted by longkangman
Do a search lah I recently post a link including both HKG and PRC.
+1
i am looking for shop, not price.
Old 4th April 2006   #7
swhyge

Try Rayi. I bought my sigma30 and N85/1.4 there. Not that cheap but you can compare price first. Place is at Wu Ge Song - that place look run down but solid stuff there - many many other camera shops - check address from www.rayi.com.cn They have another shop at SOHO building - never being there.
Old 4th April 2006   #8
yiyejiucirang

Thanks bro. I will write it down and go there if possible.
Old 4th April 2006   #9
longkangman

I post link of all the shop name and telephone also some with url and *not price*
+1

Last edited by longkangman; 4th April 2006 at 09:06 PM.
Old 4th April 2006   #10
yiyejiucirang

door lock go look for lock smith....here no help. no need to +1 +2 +3 ...
Old 4th April 2006   #11
yiyejiucirang

If here to disturb my thread. I think it should come to a stop.
This is not going to agitate me, but bring you more to trouble.
Good luck , go on and plus again
Old 5th April 2006   #12
Artosoft

Originally Posted by yiyejiucirang
If you think bold is to attraction. Then please go complain to the MOD.

I am writing it so that people can read it easier and without straining their eyes.
Yes. Bold is to attraction.

Not everyone have a bad eye sight like you !

if(thread==lock)count++;

Arto.
Old 5th April 2006   #13
longkangman

Quote:

need to explain huh.
Old 5th April 2006   #14
TrIjAm

Originally Posted by espn
+8 before lock.
sorry to ask... but wat is this "+8 before lock"? i dun understand...
Old 5th April 2006   #15
zac08

Just posting for fun lor...

+ 1 is to add 1 to your post count..
Old 5th April 2006   #16
TrIjAm

Originally Posted by zac08
Just posting for fun lor...

+ 1 is to add 1 to your post count..
ok... tks... understand the '+' portion... but why 'before lock'?
Old 5th April 2006   #17
yiyejiucirang

some people thought this is fun, but is an act of childish.
Old 5th April 2006   #18
yiyejiucirang

If bold means shout, then please dont response to it. You are not welcome in anyway.

Dont OT or you might get yourself in trouble.

Very sad that all nikonian dont understand what is the real meaning of a forum.

Not for you to chat.

For the questions I asked. There is truely one answer I get.

For a 2 page of forum, what I get is 1 answer and dozen's of OT.

Lousy people I get here.

Last edited by yiyejiucirang; 5th April 2006 at 01:29 PM.
Old 5th April 2006   #19
yiyejiucirang

Originally Posted by swhyge
Try Rayi. I bought my sigma30 and N85/1.4 there. Not that cheap but you can compare price first. Place is at Wu Ge Song - that place look run down but solid stuff there - many many other camera shops - check address from www.rayi.com.cn They have another shop at SOHO building - never being there.
Check the website. Things are slightly slightly cheaper.

But do they have shops? So that I can shop myself?
Old 5th April 2006   #20
idor

espn Idor... you chiong post never jio me....

anyways, yiyejiucirang, when you in beijing, ask taxi driver to take you to "wu ke song" photography city..... there got tons of camera shop.... you also lah... how come must type in bold.... very irritating to read in bold you know?
Closed Thread