Thread: Tfcd

Default Tfcd

Hi,

I'm looking for photographers who're interested in TFCD shoots. Please note that I'm not really experienced/gorgeous/photogenic/etc though -- just have a little extra free time now, so thought to give this a try.

pic below:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j2...elieving/1.jpg

If anyone's interested, feel free to PM me and include a link to your work if you have any . Thanks!

Default Re: Tfcd

upz for u hope u find one soon
    头可断,血可流,倩女不可不追求 carpe diem,when in doubt, hoot first,apologise later:p GALLERY

Thumbs up Re: Tfcd

hi, i would take u up on the offer.but, i won't be back to s'pore till nov-06. i am sure that you will get a 'guy with a camera' to work with u. this is a good opp. for someone to take an average looking model and make her look great!!! i am rooting 4 u.

Thanks eow and rayicevdo . My PM box is full and I'll get back to the photographers who messaged me this weekend -- if anyone else is interested but can't reach me on PM, just drop me a note at disbelieving AT gmail.com .

any chances of grp TFCD??

Quote Originally Posted by disbelieving
    Thanks eow and rayicevdo . My PM box is full and I'll get back to the photographers who messaged me this weekend -- if anyone else is interested but can't reach me on PM, just drop me a note at disbelieving AT gmail.com .
    u welcome
    头可断,血可流,倩女不可不追求 carpe diem,when in doubt, hoot first,apologise later:p GALLERY

Deregistered

Quote Originally Posted by WatsUpGungho
    any chances of grp TFCD??
    can count me in too.

Quote Originally Posted by jacob
    can count me in too.
    count me in too

Lightbulb Re: Tfcd

Would love to do your shoot but am busy these 2 week with some comms. Do drop me a note if you want to try this After Mid April. In the meantime, do take a look around, there are some really photogs around.

Cheers!

I think before anything has been confirmed, it would be best to iron out some minor details:

1. Who pay for the make up artist?