|
|
|
|
|
#3 | |
|
|
20D is already rock solid liao, so 30D sure good one laih... Wasted dun haf apple to apple comparison, like 20D and 30D side-by-side comparison. Just waiting for DPReview. ![]()
|
| Sponsored Link |
|
|
#4 |
|
|
so when you buying 30D ?
![]() |
|
|
|
|
#5 | |
|
|
Once I manage to save up enough and the price drops closer to $2k... Now short of a few hundreds cos was saving up for a 350D initially, you know lah... ![]()
|
|
|
#6 | |
|
|
![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#7 | |
|
|
After buy body liao, then still need to get lens and flash leh... No point getting just the body and still cannot shoot............... shoot picture lah... ![]()
|
|
|
#8 | |
|
|
just get a 30D with Kit lens, good enough as a start, then slowly add on other stuffs lor ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#9 | |
|
|
2 months also dun add up to that amount la... Kit lens? But the MO is 2.2k body only leh...if with kit lens, I think is $2,340. Anyway, getting a 50mm f/1.8 from Oracle liao. Probably with that I can take some landscape... How much for the Sigma 70-300mm lens har??
|
|
|
#10 | |
|
|
18-55 is useful, its wide enough for landscapes. 50mm not wide enough leh but 50mm 1.8 good for indoor since you don't have a external flash yet.sigma 70-300mm is about $330 ?? sell your panasonic then can buy 30D kit |
|
|
|
|
|
#11 | |
|
|
50mm 1.8 not good meh? For portrait leh? Or is 85mm f1.8 better? Sigma 70-300mm cost $330? How about Canon EF 75-300mm f/4-5.6 III Zoom Lens?? How much?? Is it better?? Someone selling the former at $300 and the latter at $250 (neg). Like the latter cheaper leh...Any recommendations? Pros and cons? Which one will be easier to sell off next time and price don't fluctuate so much, i.e. don't lose so much $$$?? So, you buy my Panasonic FZ10 ah??? Buy lah, then I can upgrade liao....
|
|
|
#12 |
|
|
let me copy & paste the first line to your wife
potraits 85mm f1.8 better, 50mm good and cheap lens, good to have sigma 70-300 better than the canon 75-300 , go for sigma. Good lens to keep, don't have to sell it off what buy your pana for what waste money... hahahaha |
|
|
|
|
#13 | |
|
|
So what is 50mm good for?? If no good, buy for what?? Sigma better? Okay, I trust you. I will aim for that. Then you ask me to sell? Who wants to buy oh?? I think now only can sell about $350-$400, right? sigh....
|
|
|
#14 | |
|
|
50mm good for low light lor, cheap and good, can use it for potraits too. 85mm still about $600+, a bit ex. 350-400 ? then who ask you to buy in the first place ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#15 | |
|
|
Yes, 85mm is ex lah...I'll bleed if I get that lens. At first like the lens mah...then that time 'gong' mah...can or not?? But seriously, it's a good camera. I've no regrets....
|
|
|
#16 |
|
|
Casey,
No more post from you??...kekekeke.... ![]()
|
|
#17 |
|
|
eh whacker, ordered your EOS 30D yet ? buy buy buy
![]() |
|
|
|
|
#18 | |
|
|
a side-by-side comparison with other competitors will be more useful to potential buyer
|
|
|
#19 | |
|
|
|
|
|
#20 |
|
|