Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > Photo Galleries > A Photo A Day Project 2009 > APAD Project 2006 archive

APAD Project 2006 archive An experimental project - Member's Daily Photos 2006 - archived.

Old 8th January 2006   #1
Benign

Default Benign: A Photo A Day 2006

Since someone complained my dog not happy.....I managed to find one when he was happy

Old 8th January 2006   #2
soma

Default Re: Benign: A Photo A Day 2006

Originally Posted by Benign
Since someone complained my dog not happy.....I managed to find one when he was happy

Hahahaha..
Old 8th January 2006   #3
philliptan

Wah!! Animal cruelty!!
Sponsored Link
Old 8th January 2006   #4
namska

doesnt look happy still?
Old 9th January 2006   #5
Benign

Sexpo?

Old 10th January 2006   #6
Benign

Let me introduce my bride......

Old 10th January 2006   #7
furrycake

wow ! bro!! thats a good one !! is it a crossdresser? i thought its a male doggie...?
your dog seemed to be happier yeah
Old 10th January 2006   #8
Benign

Quote:
wow ! bro!! thats a good one !! is it a crossdresser? i thought its a male doggie...?
your dog seemed to be happier yeah

No la, he is straight. Just that my sis thought he will be 'pretty in pink'

Maybe I go dress him up and snap again
Old 11th January 2006   #9
Funny

Sigh.....!!! Nothing to do n make fun of ur dog!
Old 11th January 2006   #10
choo

Wow... where u get the watch from?
outstanding...
Old 12th January 2006   #11
Benign

Quote:
Wow... where u get the watch from?
outstanding...

I used to collect swatches lor. This one is quite famous, called 'Sex Tease'. It was banned in Malaysia.
Old 12th January 2006   #12
Benign

Forgot to post one yesterday

The rose grown by my mum, taken awhile back....

Old 12th January 2006   #13
furrycake

Forgot to post one yesterday

The rose grown by my mum, taken awhile back....

colour is very soft , very soothing to the eyes. i love roses
Old 12th January 2006   #14
Andy Ang

Get the leaf before the rose away first next time ;-)
Old 12th January 2006   #15
soma

Let me introduce my bride......

er..you selling?
Old 13th January 2006   #16
wiz23

Originally Posted by soma
er..you selling?
He just bought his bride lah, of course won't be selling ... yet
Old 13th January 2006   #17
Benign

Quote:
He just bought his bride lah, of course won't be selling ... yet

Wiz, it is ok. He is probably on some flu tablets while typing.....typo error
Old 14th January 2006   #18
soma

Wiz, it is ok. He is probably on some flu tablets while typing.....typo error
Post some picture taken with your 14mm leh..
Old 14th January 2006   #19
Benign

Quote:
Post some picture taken with your 14mm leh..

Here is another pic taken with the 14mm Fren said composition very dull. Think I need to go sea level liao Oh ya, tat building at the far end was burned down few years back. Think it is restored to its original state liao. But yet to be opened lor. Used to serve very nice fish & chips.

Last edited by Benign; 14th January 2006 at 01:50 AM.
Old 14th January 2006   #20
soma

Here is another pic taken with the 14mm Fren said composition very dull. Think I need to go sea level liao Oh ya, tat building at the far end was burned down few years back. Think it is restored to its original state liao. But yet to be opened lor. Used to serve very nice fish & chips.

Look abit dark to me.. could it be my monitor..