Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: 28th Jan Outdoor Shoot - Bell & Sherrie

Default 28th Jan Outdoor Shoot - Bell & Sherrie

Yep, it's my first attempt at organising a shoot so forgive me if I overlook anything...

Date: 28-01-2006 (Sat)

Time: 1000hrs - 1500hrs

Theme: Casual / Fun in the sun

Location: Classified (Only released upon confirmation of payment received)

Models: Bell & Sherrie (Pics at the bottom)

Cost: $80 / person (Early bird special: $70)

Target: 6 photographers +1 or 2 max

Payment: Transfer to UOB account 301-372-347-6.

Other: Early bird offer will close on 18th Jan 2006 at 2359hrs

Please make an indication of your identity when making the transfer. I shall not be liable if I cannot identify the origin of payment if insufficient details are provided. Upon successful transfer, please PM or email me at angeloflight_85@hotmail.com, stating the following:

Name
    CS Nick
    Email
    Contact
    Any other form of identification used in the transfer.

Please be advised to retain all transaction receipts in the invent that any discrepencies should arise.

So, sign up quick and hope to see ya there...

Don't critique these pics else I'll knock your head...

Bell

Sherrie

Default Re: 28th Jan Outdoor Shoot - Bell & Sherrie

Where are you intending to shoot? The mid day sun/light will be very unforgiving.
    deadpoet
    my portfolio

Yup, I second what DP is saying. There are certain hours of the day which you should avoid

Are you planning to sign up? If not just keep your comments to yourself thank you.

Quote Originally Posted by AhV
    Yup, I second what DP is saying. There are certain hours of the day which you should avoid
    Well... Avoid what? Maybe I should clarify that the reason I say outdoor is because it's not a studio shoot. Does that answer your question

DP was saying mid-day sunlight can be less than ideal when shooting outdoor portraits. You might want to clarify on this instead of being defensive.