Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 21 to 28 of 28

Thread: Emoblitz 328

  1. #21
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    2,866

    Default Re: Emoblitz 328

    oh man i bought a suntax flash from AP SLS and its not working! Tested it there and it worked a charm but when i got back it didnt work! im sure it didn't cuz the "ready" led wasnt on even if the battery was in.

    you guys think they'd let me change in my suntax for a emoblitz 328?

    i think friday the 13 really got to me sia...
    Last edited by metallilan; 13th January 2006 at 06:34 PM.

  2. #22

  3. #23
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    2,866

    Default Re: Emoblitz 328

    i suppose thats the one... so er, does anyone know if AP is seriously gonna let me exchange for my already-gone-bonkers suntax for the emoblitz? anyone...

  4. #24

    Default Re: Emoblitz 328

    Quote Originally Posted by PhantomGTR
    anyone has a pic of any slave flash on a bracket attached to the FZ5?



    '
    it looks like this bah it's a wonderful flash by the way but it's hard to control...
    Last edited by xiaowugui82; 13th January 2006 at 09:11 PM.

  5. #25
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Singapore, Singapore, Singapor
    Posts
    1,156

    Default Re: Emoblitz 328

    Quote Originally Posted by metallilan
    oh man i bought a suntax flash from AP SLS and its not working! Tested it there and it worked a charm but when i got back it didnt work! im sure it didn't cuz the "ready" led wasnt on even if the battery was in.

    you guys think they'd let me change in my suntax for a emoblitz 328?

    i think friday the 13 really got to me sia...
    did you insert the batteries properly??
    all the selector in position?

    Suntax flash should be quite good.... I got one and been constantly using it as a slave flash for my work for more than 1 yr...

    I think they will change a new one for u if it is not working...

    good luck...
    Francis Tan.

  6. #26
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    2,866

    Default Re: Emoblitz 328

    Quote Originally Posted by tkp77
    did you insert the batteries properly??
    all the selector in position?

    Suntax flash should be quite good.... I got one and been constantly using it as a slave flash for my work for more than 1 yr...

    I think they will change a new one for u if it is not working...

    good luck...
    Francis Tan.
    i can confirm its not working cuz i was there when i bought it and i tested. and it wasnt when i got back. batteries in the correct slot...

    and i just realised the suntax model i got wasnt the correct one possible to change it for another model?
    Last edited by metallilan; 13th January 2006 at 09:27 PM.

  7. #27

    Default Re: Emoblitz 328

    Quote Originally Posted by xiaowugui82



    '
    it looks like this bah it's a wonderful flash by the way but it's hard to control...
    Thanks for the pics. The cam looks real small beside the flash. Btw u guys recommend what kind of slave flash for FZ5? I hear Suntax and Emoblitz.

  8. #28

    Default Re: Emoblitz 328

    Quote Originally Posted by metallilan
    i can confirm its not working cuz i was there when i bought it and i tested. and it wasnt when i got back. batteries in the correct slot...

    and i just realised the suntax model i got wasnt the correct one possible to change it for another model?
    Well, instead of asking question about the possibility here, you should bring your flash to AP and ask the same questions to them, and learn from them if you made a mistake, before it is too late for exchange.

    Simple problem needs only simple decision. You do not need the entire CSers to help making this decision on your behalf, do you?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •