Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > News, Gatherings, Outings and Events > PhotoShoots > Workshops Archive

Workshops Archive Archive of old Workshops and paid Shoots.

Old 14th December 2005   #1
maxonline

Default Wedding Moments by Hilarion Goh

Hi All

I am trying to attend a workshop named - Wedding Moments - Digital Photography Workshop by Mr Hilarion Goh. The organiser has informed me that if they do not have enough participation they will cancel the workshop so i kinda advertise here so i can attend this workshop.

Name: Wedding Moments - Digital Photography Workshop
Trainer : Hilarion Goh

Duration : 1 session/2hrs
day : Wednesday
Time: 7.30pm to 930pm
date: 21 dec 2005
fee: $8 (member of yew tee cc) $10 (PA mem) $13
Organiser: yew tee community club

please contact Yew Tee CC at 62986110
Old 14th December 2005   #2
snowspeeder

Default Re: Wedding Moments by Hilarion Goh

I sure would like to attend this one but unfortunately got an event assignment on the same evening. sigh...
Old 14th December 2005   #3
JediForce4ever

i wan..i maybee goin if can find time off my schedule....
Sponsored Link
Old 14th December 2005   #4
maxonline

Originally Posted by JediForce4ever
i wan..i maybee goin if can find time off my schedule....
Sorry...miss out that need to register one. If not enuf ppl they will cancle.

Old 14th December 2005   #5
MikeElliot

He's the man who shoot my wedding event 5 yrs ago.

Must support him.....
Old 14th December 2005   #6
airforce1

I am interested to attend. let me know if it is confirm.
Old 14th December 2005   #7
sgdavid

Post Re: Wedding Moments by Hilarion Goh

Hey...I'm interested and will support this workshop.
I'm sure those who live in Choa Chu Kang/Bukit Pajang/Yew Tee will be interested.
Old 15th December 2005   #8
wiz23

I'll check with my wife, must get approval
Old 15th December 2005   #9
n0d3

http://www.hilariongoh.com/
Old 15th December 2005   #10
maxonline

Originally Posted by airforce1
I am interested to attend. let me know if it is confirm.
Please sign up or call yew tee cc to comfirm. If they see the list only a few ppl they will cancle the workshop...

Anyway it don’t cost very much to learn from a guru...
Old 15th December 2005   #11
maxonline

Hi All

I am trying to attend a workshop named - Wedding Moments - Digital Photography Workshop by Mr Hilarion Goh. The organiser has informed me that if they do not have enough participation they will cancel the workshop so i kinda advertise here so i can attend this workshop.

Duration : 1 session/2hrs
day : Wednesday
Time: 7.30pm to 930pm
date: 21 dec 2005
fee: $8 (member of yew tee cc) $10 (PA mem) $13
Organiser: yew tee community club

please contact Yew Tee CC at 67693672

Hi all please note the mistake on the tel number, there was a misprint on the brochure
Old 15th December 2005   #12
wiz23

Aiyoh, misprint of tel no. on brochure?? How can?? No wonder no one sign up

Ok, will call them, got green light from wife liao
Old 15th December 2005   #13
maxonline

Originally Posted by wiz23
Aiyoh, misprint of tel no. on brochure?? How can?? No wonder no one sign up

Ok, will call them, got green light from wife liao
Yar lor...i use the tel to call up...then Jalan Besar CC pick up then i realise that misprint the brochure...

I have call up Yew Tee cc to calarify this liao
Old 15th December 2005   #14
Sun_Of_The_Beach

Originally Posted by maxonline
Hi All

Do you have the agenda for the workshop? What will be covered?
Old 15th December 2005   #15
tang90246

Let's go to meet there lah.. especially Yew Tee CSers
Old 15th December 2005   #16
Sun_Of_The_Beach

Just called up the CC.

Max is 25 people, min is 10 per class.

From what I hear from the lady, looks like they just teaching the basics of the basics in a wedding photography.
Old 15th December 2005   #17
maxonline

Originally Posted by Sun_Of_The_Beach
Just called up the CC.

Max is 25 people, min is 10 per class.

From what I hear from the lady, looks like they just teaching the basics of the basics in a wedding photography.
This is wat is written in the brochure:

Weddings are important once in a lifetime events that can provide lasting memories when captured beautifully. This course will enable you to preserve those moments permanently by helping you to develop a journalistic eye and equipping yourself with basic wedding photography skills. Also learn how you can further enhance your wedding shots through Adobe Photoshop.

Simply bring along any digital camera to the workshop!

Optiona: And any Wedding oriented photographs in soft cop for photo critique
Old 19th December 2005   #18
Tele

I wish to attend but have assignment on this evening and so near my home. Any other date by Hilarion again
Old 19th December 2005   #19
wiz23

Yew Tee CC just called me, now got 8 pple signed up only ... But they're still going ahead with the course

Those that signed up don't fly aeroplane last min hor

Those that still hesitating MTL!
Old 19th December 2005   #20
maxonline

Originally Posted by wiz23
Yew Tee CC just called me, now got 8 pple signed up only ... But they're still going ahead with the course

Those that signed up don't fly aeroplane last min hor

Those that still hesitating MTL!
hehe

c u at the class

i am max.