Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > Photo Galleries > Ready, Lights, Action!

Ready, Lights, Action! Concert, stage performances & events photography.

Old 11th December 2005   #1
hazekang

Default 2005-12-11 PS I Luv U @ JEC

Quite a fun event, shot with a couple of other cs guys

Gota post early b4 i del my blurry pics after seeing the pics they took with the big white Lens

Old 11th December 2005   #2
hazekang

Default Re: 2005-12-11 PS I Luv U @ JEC

more more

Last edited by hazekang; 12th December 2005 at 12:19 AM.
Old 12th December 2005   #3
Venom81
Workshop/Shoot Organiser

Nice pics. Looks like Fiona likes that hat. Seen her with that hat a few times liao.
Sponsored Link
Old 12th December 2005   #4
compro_1975

how many time zoom u use? for the last pix?
Old 12th December 2005   #5
hazekang

Originally Posted by compro_1975
how many time zoom u use? for the last pix?
200mm
Old 12th December 2005   #6
engta

Thanks for sharing ur photos.. how's the event? Crowded??
Old 12th December 2005   #7
hazekang

Originally Posted by engta
Thanks for sharing ur photos.. how's the event? Crowded??
according to the security personnel who chased us out of the queuein area, its crowded.

but there's more lookers than queuers lah.
Old 12th December 2005   #8
ken111111

Kang, were u the one standing on the 'metal briefcase' and allowing me to stand in front of u ??
Old 12th December 2005   #9
flash77

Originally Posted by ken111111
Kang, were u the one standing on the 'metal briefcase' and allowing me to stand in front of u ??
ken111111, u definitely correct, only haze goes shooting with the metal briefcase.

Originally Posted by hazekang
Gota post early b4 i del my blurry pics after seeing the pics they took with the big white Lens
haze, where have all your blurry pics disappear to?
Apart from #2 which I think the focus off, the rest quite ok man.

Last edited by flash77; 12th December 2005 at 11:47 AM.
Old 12th December 2005   #10
tang90246

according to the security personnel who chased us out of the queuein area, its crowded.

but there's more lookers than queuers lah.
The security seems like having "fun" with us. Chased us out of the queueing area, next, remove the barricade, allow public to go inside.. We just have to shift here shift there
Old 12th December 2005   #11
compro_1975

Originally Posted by tang90246
The security seems like having "fun" with us. Chased us out of the queueing area, next, remove the barricade, allow public to go inside.. We just have to shift here shift there
ya lor, i was actually standin in the first 2 row, the kanna chase out with another guy, the even more out, in the end i zhao to the corner.

but ta the end of thr day, the stupid guards still open the barricade. wasted, shold hav stand there all the time, any fann wong 1, my pix make her look very old and un-ti
Old 12th December 2005   #12
hazekang

ya its me

Originally Posted by flash77
haze, where have all your blurry pics disappear to?
Apart from #2 which I think the focus off, the rest quite ok man.
i blame the monopod for the disappearance of blurry pics.

Originally Posted by tang90246
i tink the guards have prob with ppl tat have 'stuff' longer than theirs.

Originally Posted by compro_1975
my pix make her look very old and un-ti
its not u... its her auntie attire...
correction... even aunties dont wear such an awlful outfit.
Old 12th December 2005   #13
John Tan

Quite a fun event, shot with a couple of other cs guys

not need to be so humble la...your shots are more comprehensive....mine r a bit of tight shots...last pic is nice composition...
Old 12th December 2005   #14
300N

I like the last one too.
Old 12th December 2005   #15
ken111111

ya its me
Anyway, thanks for that ...
Old 12th December 2005   #16
engta

Anyway, thanks for that ...
Any from you?

Last edited by engta; 12th December 2005 at 08:07 PM.
Old 14th December 2005   #17
spike

Haze, hijack your thread a bit, post some of my pics, hehe. First time shoot this kind of thing sia, quite interesting. All quite blur coz I didn't have monopod, and had to stand on the dividers. Sighz.

Old 14th December 2005   #18
spike

Fann Wong...

Old 14th December 2005   #19
hazekang

Originally Posted by spike
slurp! yummy
Old 14th December 2005   #20
hazekang