Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > Photo Galleries > Street and Candids

Street and Candids Fleeting moments of everyday life captured ...

Old 29th November 2005   #1
Zeckson Chow

Default We are friends...

As the title says...

Old 29th November 2005   #2
Astin

Default Re: We are friends...

Let me guess, Thailand?
Old 29th November 2005   #3
Zeckson Chow

Ha ha ha ha. It is quite obvious from my profile right?
Sponsored Link
Old 30th November 2005   #4
ortega

zec your avartar is getting better and better
need to work on your green fonts

nice moment but the bg spoils it for me
Old 30th November 2005   #5
bumortic

Originally Posted by ortega
hehehehehehe agree on that
Old 30th November 2005   #6
Zeckson Chow

Ha ha ha ha. Street snapshots are quite difficult to control the background lah. Stealing shots actually. So now I need to work on my green fonts... Hmm...
Old 30th November 2005   #7
eng_keow

need to work on your green fonts
You mean he's getting more handsome? Haha. I tend to agree. May be - slim down now?
Old 30th November 2005   #8
ortega

Originally Posted by Zeckson Chow
Ha ha ha ha. Street snapshots are quite difficult to control the background lah. Stealing shots actually. So now I need to work on my green fonts... Hmm...
much better don't you think?

btw what did you change? share leh!
Old 30th November 2005   #9
Zeckson Chow

much better don't you think?

btw what did you change? share leh!
Let's put it this way, Bro Ortega, I don't have much time to do shooting now. If I have the chance to shoot, it will be great. I will also pose the pictures here to share. I am in Thailand now, don't want to be public enemy. If changing my font colour will make everybody happy, aiyah, just do lah.
Old 30th November 2005   #10
soma

Friend, your avatar more and more handsome...

Nice shot. Planning my trip there soon, hope can make it this time.
Old 30th November 2005   #11
soma

seem like your avatar attract more attention than your picture.. next time just post your picture can liao..
Old 1st December 2005   #12
Zeckson Chow

Ha ha ha ha ha...
Closed Thread