Thread: While I taking photos

Default While I taking photos

I was at sentosa and while doing time lapse, a lot of other will stand infront of my camera to take photos. Maybe due to the gears, they thought I am a pro and so, that point of view is nice. I choosed that point as is at one corner and due to my lens, I manage to get a good picture. But I feels that they should respect me since I also try to avoid them already. Sometime got to tell them off.

Another thing, they will walk blindly into my frame even my size so obvious to them. Either they are blind even with prefect eye sight or they just don't bother even they sees me. I tried to do a hdr and got to wait and wait. They cannot stop, just go in. But for me, even I saw them, I will stop or go behind them. Sometime that moment is gone, the effort just wasted.
    Only Sony device mostly, haha!

Default Re: While I taking photos

Quote Originally Posted by BBTM View Post
    I was at sentosa and while doing time lapse, a lot of other will stand infront of my camera to take photos. Maybe due to the gears, they thought I am a pro and so, that point of view is nice. I choosed that point as is at one corner and due to my lens, I manage to get a good picture. But I feels that they should respect me since I also try to avoid them already. Sometime got to tell them off.

Another thing, they will walk blindly into my frame even my size so obvious to them. Either they are blind even with prefect eye sight or they just don't bother even they sees me. I tried to do a hdr and got to wait and wait. They cannot stop, just go in. But for me, even I saw them, I will stop or go behind them. Sometime that moment is gone, the effort just wasted.
    Use this sign:

Last edited by Sion; 3rd February 2016 at 08:59 PM.

That's Singapore. Anywhere you go, there'll be people walking across in front.
    Suggest you tie the red-and-white tape on either side

http://www.screwfix.com/p/no-nonsens...m-x-500m/76107