Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Freelancers Chit Chat Thread

Default Freelancers Chit Chat Thread

Hello everyone,

Inviting all the freelancers here to come and chit chat anything under the sun.

Lets start with a short intro of ourself before we begin, shell we?

My name is Benjamin Loo, had been in this industry for many many years, done commercial photography, wedding photography and portrait photography, currently focusing on stock photography, btw, I'm a exclusive contributor of iStock.
    Shoot to Live, Live to Shoot
    www.benjaminloo.com | iStock portfolio

Default Re: Freelancers Chit Chat Thread

Hi everyone,
    My name is John Fabian. I am a freelance Professional Photographer and videographer. Now mainly focusing on wedding works. My spare time circles around private events.

Thanks to Benjamin for notifying and inviting me to this thread.
    Last edited by uboat51; 29th June 2015 at 01:12 PM.
    "... Simplicity is in the pictures ... Diversity are in their stories ... "

Hello

I'm Horng Lit. Start to do freelance photography in about 3 years ago. Mainly covering AD, ROM and events. If you guys interested to view my portfolio, you may go to: www.hornglitphotography.com

Hope to have some collaboration opportunities with everyone. It is always better to make more friends than enemies in every business industry

Thumbs up Re: Freelancers Chit Chat Thread

Clive here, been in weddings & events as a professional, for more then 5 years (Photography & Videography & Design). As for this few years, I will be getting into food, products of corporate agenda. Only 2 years ago, I started to create my own photography company, naming it Chicachic Concept.

Hello all!
    A photograph can be an instant of life captured for eternity that will never cease looking back @ u♥

I mainly shoot boring products but occasionally models just for distraction.

Here's a distraction:

Hey there!