Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > News, Gatherings, Outings and Events > Gatherings and Outings

Gatherings and Outings Find out where members are meeting in here.

Old 17th October 2002   #1
Bluestrike

Default ROC @ Sentosa

Yo yo yo..........

For those that don't know what ROC stand for.......nah....
go find out yourself!

Anyway, as the heading says, it Sentosa time!!!!hehhehee

But some would say... har... Sentosa again.... sianz leh....

OK.... so it sianz... but this time it diff.... we not go to shoot there!! Instead, some of us are taking time off camera to go there and have some fun @ the beach. The idea is that for those that one to relax and enjoy the seabreeze, get back to nature, can do so. While those that want to go there and shoot, pls feel free to do so. Just be yourself. Oso, can use this outing to get together for fun and laughter......

When : This coming Sunday (20 OCT 02)
Time : 1130am
Place : Hawker Centre opps WTC.

We will be meeting at the Hawker Centre for lunch before taking the bus in. So Guys and gals..... prepare yourself......

Pls copy the list and add on to it if you interested.

The List :

1. Bluestrike
Old 17th October 2002   #2
Bluestrike

Default Re: relax one corner

Quote:
Originally posted by sulhan
ROC = Relax one corner
aiyo.....
know then keep to yourself mah....
now no fun liao......

*Boring*
Old 17th October 2002   #3
maddog

Anyone bringing ball to kick around?
Sponsored Link
Old 17th October 2002   #4
Larry

i should be free (barring any last min changes), so the list stands at...

1. Bluestrike
2. Larry
3. maddog (?)
Old 17th October 2002   #5
maddog

i think i'm in.
Old 17th October 2002   #6
Adam Goi
ClubSNAP Idol

I'm in!

It's FrisB time!
Old 17th October 2002   #7
Bluestrike

The List :
*copy this list and add your name to it*
1. Bluestrike
2. Larry
3. maddog (?)
4. Adamgoi

Pls guys read read read!!!!!! copy the list and add on... this way make it easier for all to know who is going and not.....
Thanks!
Old 17th October 2002   #8
Adam Goi
ClubSNAP Idol

Sorry people...I think it's better for me to back out...will be bring my kids to Sungei Buloh and by the time I send them back, makan, shower and make the trip to Sentosa, it'll probably be 3-4pm.
Old 17th October 2002   #9
Bluestrike

Quote:
Originally posted by AdamGoi
Sorry people...I think it's better for me to back out...will be bring my kids to Sungei Buloh and by the time I send them back, makan, shower and make the trip to Sentosa, it'll probably be 3-4pm.
err.... I tot you say that is Sat?
Old 17th October 2002   #10
Adam Goi
ClubSNAP Idol

Quote:
Originally posted by Bluestrike

err.... I tot you say that is Sat?
Alamak! /me slaps forehead.

I thought the event's on Saturday...hee...hee...

I'm back in again!

So who's bringing beachball and FrisB?
Old 17th October 2002   #11
Larry

Quote:
Originally posted by AdamGoi
I thought the event's Saturday...hee...hee...
Old 17th October 2002   #12
maddog

why so few going?
Old 17th October 2002   #13
Adam Goi
ClubSNAP Idol

Quote:
Originally posted by maddog
why so few going?
This thread is only less than a day old!
Old 18th October 2002   #14
ralphii82sg

ROC??? wats roc???

Old 18th October 2002   #15
Larry

Quote:
Originally posted by ralphii82sg
ROC??? wats roc???

read bluestrike's second post very carefully...
Old 18th October 2002   #16
maddog

Maybe people are thinking its a Taiwan outing. That explains why response is so poor.
Old 18th October 2002   #17
Adam Goi
ClubSNAP Idol

So who's bring the FrisB?

Read up today the FrisB write-up in Life today...will be trying them out then!

All are welcome; whether you have joined us before! Take a step of boldness and confirm your attendance!

Come and have some fun (I'm not bringing camera!)
Old 18th October 2002   #18
Bluestrike

Old 18th October 2002   #19
Dagger

Sorry, would love to join, but got a date.
Old 18th October 2002   #20
Wolfgang

Quote:
Originally posted by Dagger
Sorry, would love to join, but got a date.
Oooooooh. Enjoy yourself Simone. Let us know how it went k?
Closed Thread