Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: Blank operator logo

  1. #1
    Senior Member +evenstar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Singapore / United Kingdom
    Posts
    5,655

    Default Blank operator logo

    Hi, anyone knows of any programs to create blank operator logos? Have tried to download logomanager pro suite and nokia operator-logo manager but both failed to upload the operator logos...

    TIA
    eat. drink. shoot

  2. #2
    Senior Member afbug's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Planet SG™
    Posts
    483

    Default Re: Blank operator logo


  3. #3
    Senior Member +evenstar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Singapore / United Kingdom
    Posts
    5,655

    Default Re: Blank operator logo

    Quote Originally Posted by afbug
    Sigh..I don't have WAP nor GPRS
    eat. drink. shoot

  4. #4
    Senior Member afbug's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Planet SG™
    Posts
    483

    Default Re: Blank operator logo

    Quote Originally Posted by +evenstar
    Sigh..I don't have WAP nor GPRS
    Ooops! Sorry, can't help liao.

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Hougang
    Posts
    146

    Default Re: Blank operator logo

    Is your Nokia phone a symbian OS operated one? There's a program to set blank images as operator logo for symbian phones.

  6. #6

    Default Re: Blank operator logo

    Quote Originally Posted by cLarbRyan
    Is your Nokia phone a symbian OS operated one? There's a program to set blank images as operator logo for symbian phones.
    where ???

    any link ??
    Stress Man @ work... :bigeyes:

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    hErE lAh
    Posts
    66

    Default Re: Blank operator logo

    Quote Originally Posted by cLarbRyan
    Is your Nokia phone a symbian OS operated one? There's a program to set blank images as operator logo for symbian phones.
    I also want!

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Hougang
    Posts
    146

    Default Re: Blank operator logo

    Download FExplorer

    Upload the file to your phone..

    Create a blank image and upload it to your phone, highlight it and navigate to options->File->Set as operator logo
    Last edited by cLarbRyan; 17th September 2005 at 09:21 PM.

  9. #9
    Senior Member +evenstar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Singapore / United Kingdom
    Posts
    5,655

    Default Re: Blank operator logo

    Quote Originally Posted by cLarbRyan
    Is your Nokia phone a symbian OS operated one? There's a program to set blank images as operator logo for symbian phones.
    Mine's Nokia 6100
    eat. drink. shoot

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Hougang
    Posts
    146

    Default Re: Blank operator logo

    Quote Originally Posted by +evenstar
    Mine's Nokia 6100
    Ok, there's another way for non-symbian phones, but they must have infra or bluetooth. I forgotten the method. Will update here when I found the program.

  11. #11
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Hougang
    Posts
    146

    Default Re: Blank operator logo

    download this file http://mobile.keeptouch.net/blank.ota

    and transfer it to your phone thru a software call MobiMB http://www.logomanager.co.uk/php/products.php or thru Nokia PC suite..

    In the phone, there is a setting in the phone to use operator logo or not..forgotten where is it already...try and error bah..

  12. #12

    Default Re: Blank operator logo

    how about if not using nokia phones?

  13. #13
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Hougang
    Posts
    146

    Default Re: Blank operator logo

    Non-nokia phones huh? I not sure, but can check some mobile phone forums for more info..

    Sorry can't post link as it contains *ahem* software...

  14. #14
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    SG,Northern
    Posts
    1,036

    Default Re: Blank operator logo

    Quote Originally Posted by ibitemynails
    how about if not using nokia phones?
    Wat brand r u referring to?

  15. #15
    Senior Member +evenstar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Singapore / United Kingdom
    Posts
    5,655

    Default Re: Blank operator logo

    Quote Originally Posted by cLarbRyan
    download this file http://mobile.keeptouch.net/blank.ota

    and transfer it to your phone thru a software call MobiMB http://www.logomanager.co.uk/php/products.php or thru Nokia PC suite..

    In the phone, there is a setting in the phone to use operator logo or not..forgotten where is it already...try and error bah..
    Which folder in my phone do i transfer to?
    eat. drink. shoot

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •