All music and photography lovers to note:
SSO @ Gardens by the Bay
22 March, Sunday
Time: 6.30pm
Venue: Gardens by the Bay, The Meadow

SSO @ Istana
1 May, Friday
Time: 4.00pm
Venue: The Istana

SCO Community Concert @ The Seletar Mall
2 May, Saturday
Time: 6.00pm
Venue: Main Atrium, The Seletar Mall

Beautiful Sunday (Mother’s Day Special)
8 - 10 May, Friday - Sunday
Venue: Esplande Concert Hall
Please refer to www.esplanade.com for timings of concerts.

Opera in the Park 2015
6 June, Saturday
Time: 6.00pm
Venue: Singapore Botanic Gardens, Shaw Foundation Symphony Stage

Orchestra of the Music Makers @ Paragon
4 July, Saturday
Time: 2.00pm
Venue: Main Atrium, Paragon

SCO Community Concert
Date & time to be confirmed
Venue: Open Field next to Jurong East MRT

The Straits Times’ 170th Anniversary Concert
11 July, Saturday
Time: 6.00pm
Venue: Singapore Botanic Gardens, Shaw Foundation Symphony Stage

SPH Gift of Music 10th Anniversary Concert
30 July, Thursday
Time: 12.30pm
Venue: Victoria Concert Hall

Pesta Raya – Malay Festival of Arts
13 - 16 August, Thursday - Sunday
Venue: Esplanade Outdoor Theatre/ Esplanade Concert Hall
Please refer to www.esplanade.com for timings of concerts.

The Philharmonic Winds celebrates National Day
Date & venue to be confirmed

The Philharmonic Winds @ Tampines
12 September
Time: 6.30pm
Venue: Open Field next to Tampines MRT

Singapore Wind Symphony @ The Clementi Mall
13 September, Sunday
Time: 3.00pm
Venue: Level 3 Atrium, The Clementi Mall

Joyous Celebrations by Ding Yi Music Company
Date & venue to be confirmed

SCO Community Concert
24 October, Saturday
Time: 7.30pm
Venue: Hong Lim Park

A Date with Friends
(Getai Sing-along)
5 & 6 November, Thursday & Friday
Venue: Esplanade Outdoor Theatre
Please refer to www.esplanade.com for timings of concerts.

src: http://sph.com.sg/sph-gift-of-music