Thread: bag for my nikon d70/tripod/laptop

Default bag for my nikon d70/tripod/laptop

hi,

i'm just a newbie in photography (and also to clubsnap)

can anyone please advise for a cheap camera backpack bag that can hold my nikon d70 some lenses (atleast 3), has a tripod holder and has a compartment for a 15" laptop...

how much does this kind of bag costs?

where can i buy it?
    do you know a shop that sells a second hand camera backpack bag

thanks in advance...

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by sweet_sentiments
    hi,

i'm just a newbie in photography (and also to clubsnap)

can anyone please advise for a cheap camera backpack bag that can hold my nikon d70 some lenses (atleast 3), has a tripod holder and has a compartment for a 15" laptop...

how much does this kind of bag costs?

where can i buy it?
    do you know a shop that sells a second hand camera backpack bag

thanks in advance...

are u talking abt here, in singapore, or back in your country, wrt to the 2nd-hand bag? cos locally, i dun think there's a dedicated shop dat sells used-bags in singapore.

for ur carrying need, u might want to consider a lowepro computrekker AW
    http://www.lowepro.com/Products/Back...rekker_AW.aspx

or the newer compurover AW
    http://www.lowepro.com/Products/Back...uRover_AW.aspx
    If Life worked on auto mode then manual mode for photography would have never existed. ― Deeksha Mittal

hi nightwolf...i'll be visiting singapore next week and one of my agenda is to scout for cheap camera bags.....

about the 2nd-hand shops, i was thinking that there might be some shops, not exactly dedicated to 2nd hand bags but are selling 2nd hand items or surplus items and might have a 2nd hand camera backpacks on the side.....

another follow up question nightwolf75, how much do you think are those bags you mentioned?

thanks!

Blog Entries

another follow up question nightwolf75, how much do you think are those bags you mentioned?

thanks!