Thread: Road Trip

Account Suspended

Default Road Trip

Anybody interested to do a road trip from Singapore up to Thailand, or even China?

ADDED IN (1st Aug)::::
    I'm a producer. Original project was a tie in with a company to do this road trip as a publicity stunt... Their focus changed... no more...

SO XIAN NOW....

Still looking for lobang... do a road trip for some cause (Depend on Co or Org). My focus is on the video as that's wat I do best. Someone else takes charge of photography. Can be a short trip, Singapore to Thailand, or better still, blow it up and do a mega one from Singapore to northern most part of China. If it is a worthy cause, we can get sponsors... Car, Camera, Lodging, Singapore Tourism Promotion Board... anything that will be related to the cause. Who knows... if we can get a good enough sponsor... why not propose to go all the way to europe? SERIOUS.

Possiblities:
    Photograpghs printed into a "Journal"
    Video made into a corporate promo or documentary

I know there will be many who think I Xiao (as do my some of my friends), but please give me some input for contacts, lobangs, advice, etc. I know somehow we can make this work!!!!

You can write directly to me at aram@amaranthine.com.sg
    Last edited by arampan; 1st August 2005 at 10:14 AM.

Default How do u wanna go?

How would you like to go ? Car or motorcycle?

I would love to go to Thailand on a motorbike!

Default Prefer Car

Quote Originally Posted by custom_biker
    How would you like to go ? Car or motorcycle?

I would love to go to Thailand on a motorbike!

Well, going by car, we need not worrry about the bad weather. Equipments also would not be damaged.

When ?

Sounds interesting..
    Do keep me update if more details r finalised..

Account Suspended

Exclamation Road Trip

I'm a producer. Original project was a tie in with a company to do this road trip as a publicity stunt... Their focus changed... no more...

SO XIAN NOW....