Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: Batman's base has been located

  1. #1
    Senior Member UncleFai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    4,429

    Default Batman's base has been located

    Go to Google Maps (on a PC)... type in the following coordinates in the Google Maps bar:

    26.357956, 127.783523

    Turn on "Satellite View"... then zoom right in...

  2. #2

    Default Re: Batman's base has been located

    Work on my Samsung S2 too..
    Now we know Batman not only live in Cave.

  3. #3
    Senior Member Sion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    新天地
    Posts
    4,768

    Default Re: Batman's base has been located

    Quote Originally Posted by UncleFai View Post
    Go to Google Maps (on a PC)... type in the following coordinates in the Google Maps bar:

    26.357956, 127.783523

    Turn on "Satellite View"... then zoom right in...
    I've got Geylang with the specs!

    This is Badman not Batman.

  4. #4

    Default Re: Batman's base has been located

    if you find vivian hsu house, let me know.
    Objection !!!

  5. #5
    Senior Member richiemccaw1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    3,101

    Default

    Makes two of us. I also want to know jang yu won's cave.

  6. #6
    Moderator daredevil123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    lil red dot
    Posts
    21,627
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default Re: Batman's base has been located

    buahahahahahaha

  7. #7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by UncleFai View Post
    Go to Google Maps (on a PC)... type in the following coordinates in the Google Maps bar:

    26.357956, 127.783523

    Turn on "Satellite View"... then zoom right in...
    Is Batman a Japanese? Freaking, Hollywood been bluffing us all this while!!

  8. #8
    Member Foxshade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    In cat's stomach
    Posts
    849

    Default Re: Batman's base has been located

    Quote Originally Posted by donut88 View Post
    Is Batman a Japanese? Freaking, Hollywood been bluffing us all this while!!
    It's Kadena airbase. Could be USAF officer for all we know.

    Why is UncleFai spying at US Airbase? He could be spying for Chinese....
    Last edited by Foxshade; 3rd July 2014 at 12:10 PM.
    A true photograph need not be explained, nor can it be contained in words.
    ~Ansel Adams

  9. #9

    Default Re: Batman's base has been located

    Quote Originally Posted by Foxshade View Post
    It's Kadena airbase. Could be USAF officer for all we know.

    Why is UncleFai spying at US Airbase? He could be spying for Chinese....
    To disguise his 'other' activities.. as evidenced by his other posts content

  10. #10
    Senior Member UncleFai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    4,429

    Default

    Aiyah just like about everything I know: got it off Facebook and/or the Internet lah. You think I really so smart meh.

  11. #11

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by UncleFai View Post
    Aiyah just like about everything I know: got it off Facebook and/or the Internet lah. You think I really so smart meh.
    U trying to look for your laptop tray in google map right?

  12. #12

    Default Re: Batman's base has been located

    There's a whole batman province in Turkey, complete with an airforce base.

    http://www.globalsecurity.org/milita...ope/batman.htm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •