Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > Photo Galleries > Ready, Lights, Action!

Ready, Lights, Action! Concert, stage performances & events photography.

Old 3rd July 2005   #1
vince123123

Default Anyone somehow managed to get a shot of the back of the chargespeed race queens?

As above And no prizes for guessing why I want a photo of the back :P
Old 3rd July 2005   #2
di0nysus

sent to u...
Old 3rd July 2005   #3
bwilly

nice bums?
can sent to me or let me view too?
kpo to see what's so interesting.
Sponsored Link
Old 3rd July 2005   #4
adamadam

I have no idea why
please share
Old 3rd July 2005   #5
Ayumi

because of the tattoos one of the girls has on her lower back and shoulder?
i also wanna see the picture...
Old 3rd July 2005   #6
ken111111

Originally Posted by Ayumi
because of the tattoos one of the girls has on her lower back and shoulder?
i also wanna see the picture...
I tot that one is dash ??
Old 3rd July 2005   #7
Ayumi

opppssss...paiseh
mind haywire liao
so come to think of it...
anyone has pics of the dash rq with tattoos?
Old 3rd July 2005   #8
ken111111

Originally Posted by Ayumi
opppssss...paiseh
mind haywire liao
so come to think of it...
anyone has pics of the dash rq with tattoos?
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showpost....postcount=1896
Old 3rd July 2005   #9
Ayumi

wow
really fierce tattoos sia
thanks
Old 3rd July 2005   #10
vince123123

Got what I needed, thanks to di0nysus

Originally Posted by di0nysus
sent to u...