Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > Equipment Discussions > Nikon

Nikon At the heart of the image

Old 12th June 2005   #1
yanyewkay

Default sb800 manual

Hi anyone got a sb800 manual to lend me?

I have the online version but it's a pain to read on the screen.

tia!
Old 12th June 2005   #2
jnet6

print it out from Office!...
i did that too...
Old 12th June 2005   #3
bigfatfish

Originally Posted by jnet6
print it out from Office!...
i did that too...

thats a good idea.
Sponsored Link
Old 12th June 2005   #4
espn

I have one copy printed, who wants can get from me. It's binded somemore. Only available for NUG people
Old 12th June 2005   #5
yanyewkay

cannot print from office lah.. a bit bad lei.. >100+ pages lei..

espn can sell me?
Old 12th June 2005   #6
simon80

can i hv the online version ?
Old 13th June 2005   #7
nyxx88

simon... dun be lazy lah.... just google a bit can find liow... :P

anyway, it is in here somewhere http://www.kenrockwell.com/nikon/sb800.htm
Old 13th June 2005   #8
espn

Originally Posted by nyxx88
simon... dun be lazy lah.... just google a bit can find liow... :P

anyway, it is in here somewhere http://www.kenrockwell.com/nikon/sb800.htm
Sell you? Can give you, supposed to give somebody wan, but think he forget liao so it's sitting in my office drawer. If everything ok, I should be at NUG tonight.
Old 13th June 2005   #9
yanyewkay

alamak.. haha I'll be cineleisure watching madagascar tonight I'll try to make it for the next NUG..

Thanks soo much
Old 13th June 2005   #10
Paul_Yeo

Originally Posted by yanyewkay
cannot print from office lah.. a bit bad lei.. >100+ pages lei..

espn can sell me?
print it in super fine print, one side of paper contains 8 pages of the manual, less than 30 pages total then
Old 13th June 2005   #11
wainism

Originally Posted by espn
Sell you? Can give you, supposed to give somebody wan, but think he forget liao so it's sitting in my office drawer. If everything ok, I should be at NUG tonight.
i never foget!!!

just tt damn damn busy now. anyway, i arga arga figured out how to use the flash liao.

if yanyewkay wants, he can have it lah
Old 13th June 2005   #12
nyxx88

Originally Posted by yanyewkay
alamak.. haha I'll be cineleisure watching madagascar tonight I'll try to make it for the next NUG..
OT: When yyk walk into NUG, he'll be singing "I like to move it move it... "
Closed Thread