Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > News, Gatherings, Outings and Events > PhotoShoots > Workshops Archive

Workshops Archive Archive of old Workshops and paid Shoots.

Old 8th June 2005   #1
honeydew

Default Wedding

Anyone would like to take some wedding pics???
Real wedding.... n bride is not model....
Date: Sunday 26.06.2005
Time: 8.00am (tba)
Venue: Might be at Sembawang area or any hotel (tba)
No. of Photographer: 3 paxs

For more information, pls ps me... thks
Old 8th June 2005   #2
honeydew

Default Wedding

Old 8th June 2005   #3
Bluestrike

Tread merged for double posting.

A big NO NO.
Sponsored Link
Old 8th June 2005   #4
catchlights

Originally Posted by honeydew

How to PS you leh? At least give me a photograph lar?

Anyway, I have a wedding to shoot already, enjoy your shoot.
Old 10th June 2005   #5
dawgbyte77

Hello. Your PM is full. If you're still looking for photog, please PM me so I can PM you back.
Old 11th June 2005   #6
andre

hi there... I'm interested. Please give me more detail on it.

rgds,
Andre
Old 11th June 2005   #7
jkl

pls drop me a pm... thanks!
Old 15th June 2005   #8
honeydew

jus to let you'll know that this event has no pay

is up to you'll whether want 2 use this opportunity as expose

thanks...
Old 15th June 2005   #9
wenPLUSam

heehee i want be bridesmaid...LOL just kidding
Old 15th June 2005   #10
kitkat

Originally Posted by honeydew
jus to let you'll know that this event has no pay

is up to you'll whether want 2 use this opportunity as expose

thanks...

I have dropped a pm to u.
Old 15th June 2005   #11
Del_CtrlnoAlt

eh just for discussion sake... no need to give the bride any of the pics we taken rite, den we can leave anytime we want rite, no obligation?
Old 15th June 2005   #12
AhV

Default Just to clarify .....

Originally Posted by Del_CtrlnoAlt
eh just for discussion sake... no need to give the bride any of the pics we taken rite, den we can leave anytime we want rite, no obligation?

wrong ... you are expected to give all your images on CD to the Bridal couple. It's their special day. So, pls dun play play - I mean whoever is interested in shooting. There will be NO PAY but an experience for you to take an actual wedding event.

I hope this clarifies
Old 15th June 2005   #13
d7t3

pls PM me! v keen to take up!!
Old 15th June 2005   #14
HMC

Let me know if you still have space for one more.
Old 17th June 2005   #15
ellery

3 persons shooting who are inexperienced sounds a little like a bomb waiting to go off. Even for experienced shooter actual days are not close 2 eyes can do affairs.
Old 17th June 2005   #16
Del_CtrlnoAlt

Originally Posted by ellery
3 persons shooting who are inexperienced sounds a little like a bomb waiting to go off. Even for experienced shooter actual days are not close 2 eyes can do affairs.
think they are not requesting for those professional kinda result...

just wondering... is honeydew 1 of the shooter? or is he getting married?
Old 17th June 2005   #17
espn

Originally Posted by Del_CtrlnoAlt
think they are not requesting for those professional kinda result...

just wondering... is honeydew 1 of the shooter? or is he getting married?
honeydew is a MUA. And it's a she, not he.
Old 17th June 2005   #18
Del_CtrlnoAlt

opps.. paiseh...
Old 17th June 2005   #19
honeydew

Originally Posted by espn
honeydew is a MUA. And it's a she, not he.
hahahha

thanks espn
Old 17th June 2005   #20
honeydew

everyone

case close
next time round....