Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > Photo Galleries > Ready, Lights, Action!

Ready, Lights, Action! Concert, stage performances & events photography.

Old 18th November 2004   #1
teowws

Default Sweet Lady at Motorshow

due to pics without watermark and wrong WB, pic taken off for corrections

Last edited by teowws; 19th November 2004 at 09:03 AM.
Old 18th November 2004   #2
teowws

due to pics without watermark and wrong WB, pic taken off for corrections

Last edited by teowws; 19th November 2004 at 09:04 AM.
Old 18th November 2004   #3
yanyewkay

how come all the models have the same face or same kind of smile?
Old 18th November 2004   #4
sehsuan

Originally Posted by yanyewkay
how come all the models have the same face or same kind of smile?
you mean, how come they all look like siblings separated at birth?
Old 18th November 2004   #5
andygohyf

aren't all the pics is the same model?
Old 18th November 2004   #6
teowws

dunno leh...seems like i keep getting same facial expression whenever i want to take her pic. Guess I just keep getting into the same position of taking her pic.
Old 18th November 2004   #7
sehsuan

now that you mention it, she seems like mariah carey.

not the looks, but shoot only one side of the face
Old 18th November 2004   #8
yanyewkay

More babes!! more babes! more DIFFERENT babes!!!
Old 18th November 2004   #9
Flyingpig

Nice shot, and i believe all of us has seen it until "sian" already?
Old 18th November 2004   #10
rainman

Hey! if the models in ur posting have diff postures I will find it boring! But u manage to shoot some same-model-same-smile-same-posture! Good 1!

It really add some humour to it! ha! at least I had a good laugh...

Dun flame me...I really find it cute!
Old 19th November 2004   #11
teowws

Originally Posted by rainman
Hey! if the models in ur posting have diff postures I will find it boring! But u manage to shoot some same-model-same-smile-same-posture! Good 1!

Old 19th November 2004   #12
Yildun

Anyone shot her in a different posture, different smile??
Old 19th November 2004   #13
AhV

Default yellowish .....

Originally Posted by teowws

Sorry but your pics are very yellowish ? or is it my monitor ?

Your white balance was not correct ? Er, u din capture the correct skintone of my fren, leh

BTW, pls take note of my thread http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=102011

Cheerio!
Old 19th November 2004   #14
Yildun

Originally Posted by AhV

BTW, pls take note of my thread http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=102011

The way you post your pics.....confirm will kena leached.
Old 19th November 2004   #15
KNIGHT ONG

Model is good ... but the background distracting and white balance is out ... at least for my monitor ...
Old 19th November 2004   #16
DarkForce

Originally Posted by rainman

Ha Ha . U very funny.
Closed Thread