Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > News, Gatherings, Outings and Events > Exhibitions and Events

Exhibitions and Events Information on exhibitions and events

Old 18th November 2004   #1
bwilly

Default Sitex 25th to 28th Nov

Check out the next week sitex.
There's photo competition, got babes for those who like to take them..!
http://www.sitex.com.sg/2004/highlights.shtml

» Sitex PHOTOi™ Hub
Join in the celebration of IT Lifestyle and capture the excitement and vibrancy of Singapore's best IT and consumer electronics exhibition in a PHOTOi® on-site contest on the theme "Show People". Take part in the series of photography and photo-editing workshops or product demonstrations on the latest photography-related gears and win great prizes!
Old 18th November 2004   #2
John Tan

So are you going?
Old 19th November 2004   #3
bwilly

Going to view IT products on Thursday, afternoon.
but dun think I am bringing my camera.
Sponsored Link
Old 19th November 2004   #4
300N

I am goin on Friday afternoon, who is goin?
Old 19th November 2004   #5
espn

Flyday cannot, saturday can, who wanna go?
Old 19th November 2004   #6
Dennis

Probably going on Friday afternoon to check out Achos 480 but was told Memoryworld that they are not participating.
Old 21st November 2004   #7
Adzz

Originally Posted by 300N
I am goin on Friday afternoon, who is goin?
i can join u if its about 5.30pm to 6pm. friday
Old 22nd November 2004   #8
300N

Adzz

sure why not, join me lah. Hpe to see u there. Bring your camera along as there will be a photo competition goin on. I am deeply involve in this and shoot at your own taste.

300N
Old 22nd November 2004   #9
zhangyb

but one thing to note is first 100 entries only... anyway hoping got some great memory card offers...
Old 22nd November 2004   #10
juste_millieu

i'm going after work on 25th
Old 22nd November 2004   #11
Adzz

Adzz

sure why not, join me lah. Hpe to see u there. Bring your camera along as there will be a photo competition goin on. I am deeply involve in this and shoot at your own taste.

300N
Oh yea. What's ur contacts? PM me? I will be bringing my cam there, just the 18-70mm, and a flashgun.
Old 22nd November 2004   #12
Del_CtrlnoAlt

i wanna know Dynax 7D got any offer anot... but i got exam on friday den on monday as well...
Old 22nd November 2004   #13
John Tan

Originally Posted by espn
Flyday cannot, saturday can, who wanna go?
I can make it on this sat. See you there.
Old 22nd November 2004   #14
John Tan

Adzz

300N
See you on this sat.
Old 22nd November 2004   #15
Eboon

i am working there ... lol ... if u knw me, and see me b4 ... come find me lor... i selling pc not camera ... lol
Old 24th November 2004   #16
Malakite

haha
i just found out... I working there too!!!! canon booth.
strangely enuf... i'm a nikon user....
Old 24th November 2004   #17
erictan8888

can bring camera and do some shooting at sitex or not ?
Old 24th November 2004   #18
ken111111

Originally Posted by erictan8888
can bring camera and do some shooting at sitex or not ?
can... but if u're shooting the promoters, ask for their permission first....
Old 24th November 2004   #19
reachme2003

Lightbulb

Originally Posted by Eboon
i am working there ... lol ... if u knw me, and see me b4 ... come find me lor... i selling pc not camera ... lol
what brand?
Old 24th November 2004   #20
Eboon

lol beside canon ... pluto ... company wearing INTEL sHIRt ...

how do u look like ... i have my avatar pic
Closed Thread