Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > Equipment Discussions > Panasonic

Panasonic ideas for life

Old 11th November 2004   #1
ibs

Default Selling my FZ10

Hi lumix fans, I'm selling my FZ10 + accessories. If you're interested, pls take a look here.

Thanks.
Old 11th November 2004   #2
JimDavis

Originally Posted by ibs
Hi lumix fans, I'm selling my FZ10 + accessories. If you're interested, pls take a look here.

Thanks.
Hi IBS,

You are leaving the Lumix world? What is your new cam if you do not mind sharing?
Old 11th November 2004   #3
ibs

Originally Posted by JimDavis
Hi IBS,

You are leaving the Lumix world? What is your new cam if you do not mind sharing?
Hiya,

I have been 'lurking' ard this forum for a long time, reading tips and advices from fellow lumix users. I the FZ-10 but I'm upgrading for technical reasons.

My new camera is a D70.
Sponsored Link
Old 11th November 2004   #4
JimDavis

Originally Posted by ibs
Hiya,

I have been 'lurking' ard this forum for a long time, reading tips and advices from fellow lumix users. I the FZ-10 but I'm upgrading for technical reasons.

My new camera is a D70.
Hmmmm...I am sure this upgrade is absolutely understandable...D70 probably will be my next upgrade...if one day I find myself a little restricted using FZ10...
Old 11th November 2004   #5
donkuok

Hmmmm...I am sure this upgrade is absolutely understandable...D70 probably will be my next upgrade...if one day I find myself a little restricted using FZ10...
Me too...if one day I find my money is not limited
Old 11th November 2004   #6
LifeWorld

Originally Posted by donkuok
Me too...if one day I find my money is not limited
Me too! Nikon is my dream camera. Only if it's affordable. Not the P&S type la!
Old 11th November 2004   #7
donkuok

Originally Posted by LifeWorld
Me too! Nikon is my dream camera. Only if it's affordable. Not the P&S type la!
Can afford the body and kits but hor...need damn lot of money to maintain it ... external flash, wide angle lens, tele lens, fish eye, etc....those kind of accessories...really can kill me man ..at least I need to set 3K aside for all the accessories. otherwise with only the kits would be limited to the digital photography world
Old 11th November 2004   #8
LifeWorld

Originally Posted by donkuok
Can afford the body and kits but hor...need damn lot of money to maintain it ... external flash, wide angle lens, tele lens, fish eye, etc....those kind of accessories...really can kill me man ..at least I need to set 3K aside for all the accessories. otherwise with only the kits would be limited to the digital photography world
Can buy how many FZ20 liao? Use FZ first, practice, practice and more practice.......... Until like Adam Goi/megaweb standard, than buy lor! By then FZ200 and D700 liao.....

Oops! Sorry IBS, got carried away. FZ10 is still very popular camera. Its price hasn't dropped much yet.......

FZ10 Buy Buy Buy!!!

Last edited by LifeWorld; 11th November 2004 at 10:31 PM.
Old 11th November 2004   #9
club_de_oldman

FZ10 is a good learning gear I been enjoying a lot with this camera and with all the pan friends here you never be lonely

IBS ..pls keep that FZ baby don't leave us
Old 11th November 2004   #10
gernie

but then, u aLL seem like buying unlimited FZ20 accessories .....
how would u going to upgrade??? hmmm

if
Old 12th November 2004   #11
JimDavis

Originally Posted by gernie
but then, u aLL seem like buying unlimited FZ20 accessories .....
how would u going to upgrade??? hmmm

if
Aiyo, sell the accessories together with the camera lar...since already tried, if don't want, then sell them together with the camera lor..like that will be more attractive to the buyer too, right?
Old 12th November 2004   #12
JimDavis

Originally Posted by ibs

Thanks.

I am interested in your WCON 07, can sell separately?
Old 12th November 2004   #13
ibs

Originally Posted by club_de_oldman
FZ10 is a good learning gear I been enjoying a lot with this camera and with all the pan friends here you never be lonely

IBS ..pls keep that FZ baby don't leave us
Would love to, but I don't need a second camera atm. Furthermore, I rather someone use, learn and enjoy it then it sits idling in my cabinet.
Old 12th November 2004   #14
ibs

I am interested in your WCON 07, can sell separately?
Hi JD, not willing to let it go seperately now. But I'll keep your request in view, and you'll be the first to know if there are any changes.
Closed Thread