Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > Marketplace > Services Wanted

Notices

Services Wanted Post in this section if you are looking for photography-related services.

Old 7th September 2007   #1
nightwolf75

Default budget AD weddings/ROM service

want to offer my freelance service as a photographer for AD church weddings for weekends (especially saturdays) during my free time. do note - this is meant for couples with a tight budget. i'm more for couples who are just looking to document their special day.

if u have an upcoming church wedding in the coming months, do feel free to drop me a PM to discuss? thanks!

Last edited by nightwolf75; 7th September 2007 at 10:26 AM.
Old 8th September 2007   #2
longkangman

Default Re: budget AD Church weddings/ROM service

Upz for good SU.
Old 8th September 2007   #3
nightwolf75

those interested can drop me a mail at nightwolf75 @ yahoo.com (removing spaces).

i am also available for other AD weddings. thnx!
Sponsored Link
Old 8th September 2007   #4
KELVYNEO

Originally Posted by nightwolf75 View Post
those interested can drop me a mail at nightwolf75 @ yahoo.com (removing spaces).

i am also available for other AD weddings. thnx!
Wa! New lobang. May be with can tag you shoot i print. Ha Ha.
Old 8th September 2007   #5
nightwolf75

Originally Posted by KELVYNEO View Post
Wa! New lobang. May be with can tag you shoot i print. Ha Ha.
eh... i always send my stuff to you for printing lor...
Old 11th September 2007   #6
nightwolf75

Default Re: budget AD weddings/ROM service

Old 12th September 2007   #7
KELVYNEO

Old 28th September 2007   #8
nightwolf75

Old 2nd October 2007   #9
wazzup5

Upz for NW75
Old 10th October 2007   #10
Errz

Up~~ *can i PA?*
Old 11th October 2007   #11
KNIGHT ONG

Originally Posted by Errz View Post
Up~~ *can i PA?*
Old 11th October 2007   #12
nightwolf75

Originally Posted by Errz View Post
Up~~ *can i PA?*
nb... i carry ur bag, can?

got a few inquires over the last couple of weeks. unfortunately, i am usually not available on sunday as it is reserved for family/church. also, in dec, i might not free during the weekend to christmas. apologies.

to the question of wat 'style' i shoot... well, i'm a simple shooter. nothing fancy, as u can see below.

usually, i dun post any pics of weddings i take for my church frens cos of privacy. this, however, was my colleague's recent ROM. i used proshow gold to make it into a slideshow. oh yeah... turn down the vol if u dun want to hear the soundtrack.

Old 11th October 2007   #13
olivetree

good choice of song, and nice shots, like the last few picture taken
Old 24th November 2007   #14
Koelsch

sorry to OT but may i know what that place is? i would be covering a outdoor ROM shoot just like yours and it just gave me some in-thoughts about how things would be like