Go Back   ClubSNAP Photography Forums > Photo Galleries > Ready, Lights, Action!

Ready, Lights, Action! Concert, stage performances & events photography.

Old 4th June 2007   #1
Minlon

Default 500i PARTY_3rd Mar 07

A new series by TCS 【手足】will be telecast on 19 June. The following 3 actress are Jesseca Liu, Eelyn Kok and Ann Kok...Happy viewing.

1) Jesseca Liu

2) Eelyn Kok

3) Ann Kok
Old 4th June 2007   #2
Minlon

Default Re: 500i PARTY_3rd Mar 07

Sorry the title should be 500i PARTY_3rd Jun 07
Old 4th June 2007   #3
leejay

Minlon, nice captures. You have the ticket to go in? I smsed but no luck with the free ticket.
Sponsored Link
Old 4th June 2007   #4
Minlon

Sori...no need ticket leh... it was held 3pm at Bugis Junction on 3rd June 2007

Originally Posted by leejay View Post
Minlon, nice captures. You have the ticket to go in? I smsed but no luck with the free ticket.
Old 4th June 2007   #5
FilterFunk

Eelyn seems slightly different from the last time i saw her..
more photos of the rest maybe?
Old 4th June 2007   #6
leejay

Originally Posted by Minlon View Post
Sori...no need ticket leh... it was held 3pm at Bugis Junction on 3rd June 2007
Oh I see.....
Old 4th June 2007   #7
Minlon

I think she look better with a light smile...what so different about her Mayb is the angle that I stand from her caused the different
No more pic liao! Only aim at the three of them(刘芷绚、郭蕙雯、郭淑娴) . The rest see who want to post lor
黄俊雄、刘芷绚、郭蕙雯、姚玟隆、向云、许美珍、郭淑娴、陈天文、林梅娇、林明伦、 唐育书

Originally Posted by FilterFunk View Post
Eelyn seems slightly different from the last time i saw her..
more photos of the rest maybe?
Old 10th June 2007   #8
richardfoo

Originally Posted by Minlon View Post
Sorry the title should be 500i PARTY_3rd Jun 07
hi Minlon what setting under film simulation

thank you
Old 10th June 2007   #9
satch

hmm...first thing i noticed about ann kok is the string of saliva in her mouth, on the side of her left front tooth...
Old 11th June 2007   #10
Minlon

I'm using F1b with color N sharpening plus one.

Originally Posted by richardfoo View Post
hi Minlon what setting under film simulation

thank you
Old 11th June 2007   #11
Minlon

Good eye sight I din even noticed that

Originally Posted by satch View Post
hmm...first thing i noticed about ann kok is the string of saliva in her mouth, on the side of her left front tooth...
Closed Thread