Welcome to the ClubSNAP Photography Forums.
-
28th July 2012, 09:58 PM
Back to my usual playground - SBG.
Yep, it's SBG not SPG hor... hehehe...
Drove down to SBG after my physiotherapy this morning and walked around for some light shootings.
However, today is definitely not my day for macro as I missed out a rare pure white damselfly (teneral male Vivid Dancer, scientific name: Argia vivida) as it flew up a tree right in front of my eyes! Tried looking for it for half an hour and still couldn't find it so no choice but to move on... Damn sad! 
Nonetheless, here's my not so fruitful collection from this morning.
Peaceful is a blessing.

Here comes the peek-a-boo!

Hey you, grasshopper! Dun disturb other's peace lah!
-
28th July 2012, 10:03 PM
Re: Back to my usual playground - SBG.
Nom nom nom... Nom nom nom...

Dun disturb my nom'ing session!

Nom'ing in triple quick time!!!

Enemy with camera spotted! Triple O-7, nom'ing finished, conditions all green and ready to take off.
-
28th July 2012, 10:09 PM
Resting under the sun feels good...

OMG! The rumoured Weirdo with camera is here!

Time to go back to the shadows. Get your camera off my back!!! Dun Stomp me!

Single arm wrestler on the hunt.

Hunting to the edge of the... leaf...

Thanks for viewing, Arigato!
-
28th July 2012, 10:36 PM
swee swee
7D | 100 Macro F2.8L IS | 2 x 270EX II | Ext. tube 32mm + TC 1.4 | Raynox 250 | Gitzo Explorer
-
30th July 2012, 09:46 AM
ACI | 7D | MP-E65 | 50mm f1.4 | 28mm f2.8 | |100mm f2.8 | 18-200mm | MT24EX | 580EX ll | 270EX
-
30th July 2012, 08:50 PM
Thanks bahnoo and victor!