Welcome to the ClubSNAP Photography Forums.
-
20th July 2011, 03:47 PM
Re: LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB - *57* - You'll Never Walk Alone! A new season!! *ROARRRR

Originally Posted by
Taurean
Thanks.
Gave them a ring, they only have rompers for 1yo kid
Would prefer to get kit for my boy
LFC.TV have from 6mths to 6 yrs old kit
Canon 30D, G11, 50 f1.8II, 10-22 f3.5-4.5, 24-70 f2.8L, 70-200 f2.8L IS, EX580II
-
20th July 2011, 07:00 PM
Re: LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB - *57* - You'll Never Walk Alone! A new season!! *ROARRRR
“Me having no education. I had to use my brains.”-Bill Shankly
-
20th July 2011, 07:29 PM
Hope Suarez wins Copa America
-
21st July 2011, 02:59 PM

Originally Posted by
grumpy
He feeling blues... busy shooting nonsense with his new macro setup
hahahahahaa
Just saw his posts in the galleries section. NO WONDER!!!
Canon EOS 500D | Tamron 17-50mm f2.8 non vc
and the Kop sings, "You'll never walk alone"
-
22nd July 2011, 12:15 AM
Hello fellow Kopites 
How's everyone been??
-
22nd July 2011, 12:16 AM
Good to see that Liverpool has been very active in the transfer market....
-
22nd July 2011, 12:17 AM
Hope that the new guys can do well in the new season...
-
22nd July 2011, 12:21 AM

Originally Posted by
kelccm
Hope that the new guys can do well in the new season...
u need to do ur bit.. by sleeping well.
lfc online store indicates 20% discount until 24jul..
so if there's something anyone is after, BBB..
-
22nd July 2011, 12:23 AM

Originally Posted by
kuanwk
I think I had been in slumber long enough.... haha....
-
22nd July 2011, 12:59 AM

Originally Posted by
kelccm
i think i had been in slumber long enough.... Haha....
waaaaaah!!!! Ghost!
-
22nd July 2011, 01:00 AM
I was right, after the photos of dirty kite frolicking in the pool, all the MIA brothers appear and fall in!
-
22nd July 2011, 01:05 AM
Can't be help. Seeing Dirty Kite reminds us too much of CC..... haha....
-
22nd July 2011, 06:49 AM

Originally Posted by
kelccm
Can't be help. Seeing Dirty Kite reminds us too much of CC..... haha....
sorry but i dun look as humsum as dirty kite.
nor do i haf a slim body like him!
kekekeke i'm very much the opposite! *grunt* hehehe
You'll Never Walk Alone! - i have the best job in the world!
-
22nd July 2011, 06:50 AM

Originally Posted by
kelccm
I think I had been in slumber long enough.... haha....
this one is thousand year old vampire liao. wahahahahahhaa
-
22nd July 2011, 11:42 AM

Originally Posted by
kuanwk
are we doing a mass order?!!!! Must check at weston whether they have the ladies away jersey first or else I have to buy thru the online store!
-
22nd July 2011, 09:33 PM
-
24th July 2011, 06:52 PM

Originally Posted by
kuanwk
wun u need to check with the mods if muz use the mass sale folder to organize?

anyway, i think given the short timeframe until the end of the sale, u mite be more successful if pooling with ur cousins..
tot they set up a booth at bk jalil to sell the stuff..
u didnt walk ard? got carnival and pasar malam..
shld at least see the "3rd party" tee's with the slogans, even if not buying 'em..
and who knows, u mite get lucky and bump into Cc with his treasure chest..(i didnt)
Err... of coz I saw... But I'm quite particular about jerseys lah. Don't really like wearing "pirated" goods of my beloved team.
-
24th July 2011, 08:59 PM
-
24th July 2011, 11:36 PM

Originally Posted by
koplady11
Err... of coz I saw... But I'm quite particular about jerseys lah. Don't really like wearing "pirated" goods of my beloved team.

the jerseys ought to be original adidas's, going by the prices..!
i dun welcome those with the club's name where the main sponsor's logo is too..
but tees, ok, quite humorous. (and cheap)
so, wat did u order fr the official online store? 8)
Last edited by kuanwk; 25th July 2011 at 12:26 AM.
-
25th July 2011, 08:24 AM

Originally Posted by
airfins
Uruguay coach Oscar Tabarez hailed Luis Suarez as an 'elite player' after the Liverpool forward fired his country into the Copa America final with a brace in Tuesday's 2-0 win over Peru.
suarez is the top top player.
opened scoring in the final had a hand in the next 2.
swee!