Welcome to the ClubSNAP Photography Forums.
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    oTaRu's Avatar
    oTaRu is offline Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    1,226

    Default Techno Gadgets website

    Hi, dont know if this is the right place to post.

    I came across this website, dont know reliable or not... does anyone buy thing from this site before? Link

    hope to get some feedback...

  2. #2
    eleveninth is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    3,672

    Default Re: Techno Gadgets website

    Quote Originally Posted by oTaRu View Post
    Hi, dont know if this is the right place to post.

    I came across this website, dont know reliable or not... does anyone buy thing from this site before? Link

    hope to get some feedback...


    ontop got a white bar. key in techno gadgets and press the orange button with the word "Go"
    If taking modeling pics makes you a model, standing in my garage makes me a car

  3. #3
    catchlights is offline Moderator
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Punggol, Singapore
    Posts
    16,947

    Default Re: Techno Gadgets website

    Quote Originally Posted by oTaRu View Post
    Hi, dont know if this is the right place to post.

    I came across this website, dont know reliable or not... does anyone buy thing from this site before? Link

    hope to get some feedback...
    this is consumers related question, it goes to Consumers Corner.


    anyway, Techno Gadgets‎ is one of our advertisers, you can ask them are they reliable or not........

    or read their threads,

    Techno Gadgets SPECIAL OFFERS!!! Limited Availability while stocks last!



    Techno Gadgets Special Offers!!!



    thread moved.
    Shoot to Live, Live to Shoot
    www.benjaminloo.com | istock profile | email

  4. #4
    allenleonhart's Avatar
    allenleonhart is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    3,458

    Default Re: Techno Gadgets website

    pentax lenses, online grey shop

    i'll update there once i get my lens today

  5. #5
    oTaRu's Avatar
    oTaRu is offline Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    1,226

    Default Re: Techno Gadgets website

    I understand that they are one of the advertisers but I have email them on enquiries about lenses but no reply...

  6. #6
    allenleonhart's Avatar
    allenleonhart is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    3,458

    Default Re: Techno Gadgets website

    drop it on their thread. i use sms and phonecall to contact them (which u will get once u placed an order)

  7. #7
    allenleonhart's Avatar
    allenleonhart is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    3,458

    Default Re: Techno Gadgets website

    just got my lens. it looks ok. so i guess its ok too.

  8. #8
    Wzierbovsky is offline Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    343

    Default Re: Techno Gadgets website

    My last order was from Technogadgets and a few weeks ago. About a week from the point of order to my obtaining the lens. All good, and no issues encountered.
    D7000+MBD11+SB600|18-55|35|50|Sigma 24-60|18-250|70-200 OS|E-PL2/E-M5+Metz 50AF-1, 20 f1.7, 12-50

 

 

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to top