View Full Version : Kopitiam

1. If I got $300 to spend....
  2. Why do ppl go to car shows, sitex, comex etc?
  3. Shenzhen in China
  4. Where to find punch card machine?
  5. New Cpu
  6. how do you cool down your laptop?
  7. Home Theatre Projector - Help Needed
  8. ugly veins
  9. Recommendation for shopping areas in JB
  10. CPF investment acct.
  11. Beware of such silly mistake ......
  12. Asian Games photos
  13. Engineering notebooks (5mm square grid pages)
  14. And the Sentosa IR Winner is....
  15. is st james power station in an enclosed area???
  16. Heads Up: Local Crumpler Website
  17. did Grace Park moved from playing golf to acting???
  18. xmas gifts
  19. Firefox gurus please help
  20. Crazy Idea....
  21. So bored tonight...
  22. How Models really feel about most of the photographers at It/Car Shows.
  23. Mike Yamashita: My life behind the lens
  24. singtel website down
  25. culture in CS
  26. What do you think of the recent TV Mobile ad?
  27. Recommendations for Pest Control (termites)
  28. Starhub Advert
  29. Emirates Airline to Debut Cell Phone Calls
  30. Haunted House?
  31. 320GB HD: Which brand?
  32. I found a Passport!!!
  33. just for laugh
  34. attack of the funky disco zombies
  35. Questions relating to commercial passenger aircrafts.
  36. Hokkien photographer
  37. Gf's bro wanted my free service.
  38. Super Travels Pte Ltd - My bad experience with them
  39. Help needed -- Electrical plugs in Japan: Which type??
  40. Which One will U choose...
  41. Laptop technical questions...
  42. how to open a lock?
  43. Anyone using Sony VAIO laptops?
  44. Nice Thai Adds.
  45. Finally, Singapore purchase new Main Battle Tank : Leopard 2A4
  46. RT, RT, RT again.....
  47. Lazy eye from shooting too much?
  48. Genting stock price
  49. Shutter life span
  50. Give me another Tiger...
  51. Wrt ...
  52. SAF to acquire 66 refurbished Leopard 2A4 tanks from Germany
  53. Tonsil Removal Surgery (tonsillectomy)
  54. Bluetooth All-In-1 Solutions
  55. Lost the HDB Letter MailBox Locker
  56. Formatting my harddisk.
  57. Chalet with Kitchen
  58. Recommendations for local fashion forums
  59. what is the working needs as a Telemarketer? & data entering
  60. Nothing to do this afternoon - any suggestions on places to shoot?
  61. dpreview down ??
  62. budget handphone-nokia 6288, samsung z400
  63. Feedback on M1 Unlimited BB
  64. Are Lenovo Thinkpads built as well as IBM Thinkpads?
  65. help, Mac powerbook g4 with uj816, dvd media?
  66. dying world? blame the cows.
  67. how to find a cheaper camera shop
  68. japan!
  69. Advertisers - iTrader and us
  70. Parking Rates @ Shopping Centers
  71. Edvard Munch
  72. wat is the diff between debit card and atm card??
  73. Did anyone get their transaction honored with Crumpler SG?
  74. how to settle the debug error???
  75. Singtel/Singnet's Customer Service is very bad
  76. Hard Sell Tactics
  77. Stomp
  78. PhotoAid XV : Time to queue up buy some 4D fah la lala la lalala ....
  79. miss a shot or take a bad shot?
  80. when will N95 come out???
  81. Mod, pls moniter Cheesecake!
  82. Anyone experience problem with outlook at Singnet?
  83. CS is not as nice a place a before...
  84. Is Stress the cause of Sudden Death ?
  85. Labrador Park Jetty
  86. Kazakhstan Ministry of Infomation presents: Borat
  87. Attack caught on cam (in S'pore)
  88. Any software to check CF card?
  89. where sell good sofabed?
  90. Help for PC's woe....
  91. Sanyo Battery Meltdown
  92. White Monkeys/Termites
  93. Pre-wedding shots
  94. How to start a site?
  95. New handphone woes - Help need!
  96. Where to buy table bed ?
  97. Need Help - Recs for Percussion Music
  98. It is snowing @ Ang Mo Kio
  99. Reverse and bang?
  100. Camera reviews!
  101. FreeCycLe
  102. Is it ok to give umbrellas as X"mas present?
  103. Starhub free notebook Maxonline Promotion
  104. How to go to Kusu Island?
  105. I suddenly thought of a Chinese Idiom...
  106. Extreme telephoto
  107. Xiaxue has a new nose
  108. Macbook Kaboom!
  109. beijing tips
  110. what's with starhub cable tv tonight??
  111. Will never give business to 2nd shop ever again.
  112. TIME Magazine Best Photos of 2006 and Photo Essays (with audio)
  113. Recommended camera shops not stated in CS?
  114. Tamron 17-50 F2.8 for Nikon mount is out!
  115. Do you use a ultralight laptop when going overseas?
  116. where to sell old CDs for $
  117. wireless between D70s camera to the external flash.
  118. Singnet 10Mbps Unlimited Free Gift - iMac!
  119. Thinking of getting PS2
  120. Who is more important?
  121. Mac problems again
  122. 33rd season of 叽喳 Weight Loss Cafe. Lets feast! Merry Christmas!
  123. Pelican Case-Unconditional Lifetime Guarantee of Excellence!
  124. Probably the worst BBQ seafood in my life.....
  125. Viewing Aeroplane
  126. Do you have a dream?
  127. unknown mp4 player brand
  128. Domke 30th Anniversary Limited Edition F-2 bag HK$1,029
  129. What can you do to make the world a happy place?
  130. Anyone got the Panasonic Toughbook??
  131. iphone and itv
  132. Threads to be deleted.....
  133. Magazine
  134. Hallmark institute of photography.
  135. where to Celebrate/countdown Christmas??
  136. Death Note! Whose name will you write in it?
  137. Halo 3: Finish the fight!
  138. where can I get etymotic er6i earphones?
  139. Nintendo DS: Should I or Shouldnt I?
  140. Arranged Marriaged!?!
  141. Even travel companies charging Credit Card surcharge
  142. Help. should i get a new graphic card?
  143. Can bring DSLR with 135mm prime lens when you go for a concert?
  144. Kitten for adoption at Mutts and Mittens
  145. broken lcd
  146. vpost USA questions
  147. What do you plan to do photographically for 2007?
  148. what in your opinion....
  149. Would you risk your life to save a stranger?
  150. Do you listen to what CSers tell you?
  151. Anyone backpacking to Beijing in Late Jan or Early Feb?
  152. What would you do to improve the intellectual level of CS?
  153. Drinking is actually a virtue, especially during this festive season
  154. M1 to review broadband service's Fair Use Policy
  155. N-lvl and o lvl the same, the results lower the better?
  156. A dreary, wet morning after overnight rain
  157. peace
  158. Overseas Posting .. To Go or Not To Go?
  159. Any vegetarian food in Vivociy food court or nearby?
  160. Sentosa Thread LIII (53) - Merry X'mas & a Happy New Year to ALL from US!!!
  161. 12 days of christmas
  162. singapore to malaysia via bus or train?
  163. Cameras in Nite clubs / Discos
  164. DO you consider yourself as successful?if son read on
  165. War movie - Letters from Iwo Jima
  166. Where can I find ring/jewellery boxes?
  167. MacBook : any places with good deal during Xmas ?
  168. Windows Vista
  169. Prevent the camera from spoiling?
  170. How to cut ham?
  171. events with showgirls?
  172. Which free email box is the best in Singapore?
  173. Linux!
  174. Value for $$ Sushi at Tampines MRT
  175. Taipei MRT
  176. Help!!! How to handle love?
  177. NBA all star 2007...have you vote?
  178. YouSendIt
  179. Anyone playing this?!
  180. 2 adorable black baby kittens looking for adopters (urgent)
  181. I was earlier reading thru this when I came across this term...
  182. AAA Lithium batteries
  183. Happy New Yr - Ex-Students.....
  184. Where to see fireworks in this New Year's Eve?
  185. bouquets
  186. Upcoming shoot theme. Need some decisions.
  187. PS3 a top tech mistake of 2006
  188. chomp chomp (serangoon gardens) hokkien mee
  189. Infant goes through airport X-ray machine
  190. world's fastest car....
  191. The Curse of the Golden flower(Movie Spoiler)
  192. Are you that bored? (weird photos)
  193. New to the forum
  194. Did authorities do enough during recent flood?
  195. Merry Christmas....fellow CSers
  196. Kingston RAM
  197. chirstmas fireworks 2006
  198. SuperStars by Leslie Kee banned in singapore
  199. Prepaid Phone - recommendation
  200. Computer Freeze. Help!!!!
  201. Please buy this book before using the forums
  202. Is Bio Metric Passport practical or just gimmick to scrap more money?
  203. Too many!
  204. Anyone know abt the new Park?
  205. Buy Cam Equipment from BKK?
  206. Slow and intermittent web surfing these few days?
  207. hehehehehehehehe
  208. So you love Canon in D?
  209. Anyone got SH Telescope?
  210. Free skin for Laptop - Garskin
  211. To all who visit the Imperial Palace in Japan on 2nd January
  212. best free photohostin site
  213. How to view HD trial channel?
  214. Why does it always.....
  215. noob tech qn: harddisk for iMac G5
  216. printing from film: is it true?
  217. Do you remember?
  218. Xmas countdown
  219. memoryonlineshop.com - anyone bought from here?
  220. Events to go and see this weekend?
  221. Wo ho ho ho! Merry Christmas!
  222. Where to get Oakley Spectacles?
  223. Calling all Maxonline users.
  224. Ok. So who else is stuck overseas for Christmas and the New Year?
  225. Mobility - Important or not?
  226. MSN down???
  227. any hotel/guesthouse recommendation for siem reap?
  228. Jajah..
  229. Going nuts....
  230. Gals....models from CS Take Caution of this guy by the name of Kevin Lim
  231. Fake Eggs!!!!
  232. Clubsnap Newbie requesting Welcome
  233. A new subsection project suggestion for 2007
  234. Clubsnap Pocket PC friendly
  235. heavy rain till midnite...
  236. where can i get slide film and process it
  237. New Battlestar Galatica
  238. What type of members POST their portraits here?
  239. How many of you received what you wanted this Christmas?
  240. BREAKING NEWS - Tsunami aims at Philippines after quake
  241. final fantasy 12
  242. rain again!!!where to shoot???
  243. Transport from Suntec to Serangoon
  244. creative zen MP3 charger
  245. Prepaid Cards - which to get?
  246. What to do with an entire week of leave?
  247. Why Buy from Amazon.com?
  248. Singtel Broadband Problems AGAIN!!!!!!
  249. Internet connection is s-o s-l-o-w
  250. Dishonest or Disappearning buyers